Ascending Wisdom

Geometry Codes

Your cards numbered 44 – 50 hold an energetic vibrational code that is representative of Geometry.


Fire Element

Solar Plexus

Key Function: Manifestation

3rd Dimension

Sits flat no matter which side, perfect symbol for balance and stability

Balance between the physical and spiritual

Supports personal power and acceptance

Creates change.



Earth Element

Root Chakra

Sits flat and firm, is solid and sturdy

Key Function: Grounding

Reconnects energy to earth and nature

Regaining refocus

Removing tension and easing physical stresses

Great for work, in car, children and pets.



Air Element


4th Dimension

Key Function: Integration

Cultivates acceptance, forgiveness, love and compassion for self and others

Its mirroring or self-reflecting shape moves us to a higher vibration of reflection, compassion and healing

Above, So Below.



Water Element

Sacral Chakra

Key Function: Transformation

Helps one go with the movement, flow and changes of life effortlessly

Teaches us to ‘go with the flow’

Enhances the creative thought process and freedom of emotional expression

Unblocks and removes emotional stressors that block creative energies

Connected to sexuality, fertility and reproduction.



Ether Element

Third Eye, Crown and Higher (8th and above) Chakras

Key Function: Ascension and mystery

Represents divine creation associated with the Universe

Holds a very high but gentle energy so helps cultivate a higher vibration in meditation

An expression of life & consciousness beyond physical vibrations of the body

Connect to Higher Self or Source energy.


Star Tetrahedron

The Star Tetrahedron is composed of two equally sized dual tetrahedrons put together – one facing upwards and one facing downwards.  They are exact reflections of each other. The two tetrahedrons (Star Tetrahedron) are also known as the Merkaba, which has meaning and governs the matter and meta worlds.

The Merkaba sacred geometry is no different. It represents the innermost laws of the physical and meta-worlds. In the creation of reality, they run opposite laws. The law of Matter and the law of Metta. Metta Is Life, it radiates, is selfless and always giving. Matter Is Resistance, going inwards, solidifying, and creating.

An intuitive understanding of the Merkaba Star meaning requires lengthy study, meditation, and contemplation, but for those willing to truly connect with this powerful symbol, it can unlock the ability to travel and sending energy through the astral plane. For those on a healing path, the Star Tetrahedron is very useful as it assists healing deep-rooted wounds, the power of Merkaba always shines through.


Flower of Life

The Flower of Life is one of the basic sacred geometry shapes. The Flower of Life starts with the Seed of Life, 7 overlapping circles that build outward, forming a flower-like pattern that has been used since ancient times in many cultures around the world.

The Flower of Life is said to be the basic template for everything in existence; all geometric forms can be found within it, including sacred geometry shapes like the Platonic Solids, Metatron’s Cube, and the Merkaba.

The Flower of Life symbolizes creation and reminds us of the unity of everything: we’re all built from the same blueprint.